This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Calendar


Upcoming Events - Monthly Overview
November 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
December 2017
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
January 2018
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

All Events for Tymor yr Hydref 2017
Mon 04 Sep 2017 - Term Begins
Mon 18 Sep 2017
Fri 22 Sep 2017
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Fri 06 Oct 2017
Wed 11 Oct 2017
Thu 12 Oct 2017
Fri 13 Oct 2017
Fri 20 Oct 2017
Fri 20 Oct 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Thu 26 Oct 2017
Thu 26 Oct 2017
Thu 26 Oct 2017
Fri 27 Oct 2017
Mon 30 Oct 2017
Tue 07 Nov 2017
Thu 09 Nov 2017
Fri 10 Nov 2017
Mon 13 Nov 2017
Tue 14 Nov 2017
Tue 14 Nov 2017
Tue 14 Nov 2017
Wed 15 Nov 2017
Wed 15 Nov 2017
Thu 16 Nov 2017
Fri 17 Nov 2017
Mon 20 Nov 2017
Tue 21 Nov 2017
Tue 21 Nov 2017
Thu 23 Nov 2017
Tue 28 Nov 2017
Wed 06 Dec 2017
Wed 06 Dec 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017
Fri 08 Dec 2017
Mon 11 Dec 2017
Tue 12 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Thu 14 Dec 2017
Thu 14 Dec 2017
Mon 18 Dec 2017
Tue 19 Dec 2017
Wed 20 Dec 2017
Fri 22 Dec 2017
Fri 22 Dec 2017 - Term Ends

Copyright © Ysgol Gymraeg Gilfach Fargoed : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net

Log in Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional